#TimeOutŽalgiris Se04 Ep27 0

Zalgiris enjoyed a great deal of recognition even after the Betsafe-LKL Finals victory. On Tuesday evening five Zalgiris names were called upon stage for six awards, as Sarunas Jasikevicius, Edgaras Ulanovas, Marius Grigonis, Brandon Davies and Thomas Walkup earned individual awards in the Betsafe-LKL season closing ceremony.

Dalia Belickaite was also roaming around the closing ceremony and made sure to close out the #TimeOutZalgiris season in a spirited fashion.